Please remember our only domain Rsgoldfast.com All other sites are not our official sites.

News details

Take $20,000 Prize For Deadman Summer Invitational

Jun-18-2017

Deadman Summer Invitational is coming soon. There are 2,000 players joining in this competetion. The fina victor will be able to win $20,000 reward.

 

Deadman Summer Invitational

 

Deadman Summer Invitational will start from June 26th to July 1st in Barbarian Village with $20,000 prize. The shortage of choke points will ensure a repeat of the furious battles of previous events.

 

The final safety area will consist of a 9x9 grid in the centre of the village. The shrinking of the map will be done over the course of 6 evenly spaced phases. A timer will appear in the top-right corner of your screen to indicate whether you are in an area which will remain safe or will kill you.

 

You can watch this competetion on RuneScape Twitch channel at 9pm BST/4pm EST/1pm PDT on July 1st and see who will take $20,000 prize in the final hour.

 

What's more, you also can buy cheap rs gold with 5% code"54MS" on Rsgoldfast!

 

Buy rs gold: http://www.rsgoldfast.com/

 

Enjoy your game!

 

Rsgoldfast Team

Facebook
Trustpilot Badge

24/7 Support Email: sellhelp4u@gmail.com

24/7 Support Skype: live:mmotank_com

Client Complaint: 4yourcomplaint@gmail.com

Order List

  • T090180523*** 30 M Runescape 3 05/23
  • T090180523*** 12 M Old School 05/23
  • T090180523*** 5 M Old School 05/23
  • T090180523*** 525 M Old School 05/23
  • T090180523*** 262 M Old School 05/23
  • T090180523*** 105 M Runescape 3 05/23
  • T000180523*** 1 Old School 05/23
  • T000180523*** 1 Old School 05/23
  • T000180523*** 1 Old School 05/23
  • T090180523*** 36 M Old School 05/23