News Details

Ready for PvP Championship to Compete for $30,000

Jul-13-2017

Ready for PvP Championship to Compete for $30,000

PvP Championship will start soon! There is $30,000 prize pool to shared. It's time for you to work with your teammates and test your teamwork. Let's see more details.

 

Time of PvP Championship

 

The PvP Championship will be available on 12th & 13th August.

 

1. 4pm UTC / 12pm EST - 10:30pm UTC / 6:30pm EST on Saturday 12th

 

2. 4:45pm UTC / 12:45pm EST - 9:45pm UTC / 5:45pm EST on Sunday 13th

 

The PvP Championship will be streamed via runescape twich.

 

Three Bracketed Tournaments in PvP Championship

 

1. $10,000 in the 1v1 bracket competed by 16 individuals

 

2. $10,000 in the 5v5 bracket competed by 16 teams

 

3. $10,000 in the 20v20 bracket competed by 8 teams

 

Anyway, don't forget buying rs gold with 3% extra or 5% off on Rsgoldfast!

 

Rsgoldfast Team

Back To Top